Hi!Welcome to Duxact!

Biomarker Detection and R&D



      Based on the largest bioanalytical testing platform in central and southern China, ISO15189 quality system, and more than 20 co-established drug clinical research institutions all over southern China, through the establishment of biomarker research centers, with the help of PCR gene analysis advantages, mature TDM monitoring mode, solid immunological research foundation, rich liquid chromatography-mass spectrometry experience and pharmaceutical consistency evaluation practice, it provides gene/metabolite and protein biomarker discovery, detection and transformation as well as third-party inspection and product transformation services represented by the development of clinical/preclinical blood drug concentration quantitative methods for macromolecular drugs in the biomedical field.

Service capability:

1.Maker discovery:

      It has rich experience in the exploration of biomarkers for various diseases such as cancer and chronic non-communicable diseases and the research of quality markers of traditional Chinese medicine.

2.Marker detection:

      There are three testing technology platforms for liquid quality, immunity and gene. The liquid quality testing technology platform is the largest biological analysis testing platform in central and southern China, and is also the only "DMPK" laboratory in the world jointly established with Waters Company of the United States.

      Full coverage of small molecules, large molecules and genes is realized, and the special research of TMAO and TDM is in line with relevant international fields.it has developed more than 300 biomarker detection methods represented by the intestinal flora star metabolite TMAO (Trimethylamine oxide) with proprietary intellectual property rights and provides the determination of full-spectrum amino acids, short-chain, medium-chain, long-chain fatty acid, bile acids, fat-soluble vitamins, water-soluble vitamins and trace elements, and molecular biology and genomics services.

      The establishment of TMAO baseline for healthy people in China is the only enterprise with TMAO commercial testing capability in central and southern China. He has the first TMAO testing technology patent in China and has already filed dozens of TMAO related patents. Assist clients in successfully obtaining 2 NSFC projects and 1 local project.

3.Clinical transformation:

      Establish a genomics, proteomics, and metabolomics service platform, and develop a variety of scientific research kits by using self-developed patented detection methods.




Follow us on WeChat

Business cooperation

Phone:0731-85681666-8006

E-mail:bd@duxact.com


Careers

Phone:0731-84319577

E-mail:hr001@duxact.com


Contact us

Location:Lugu Science and Technology Industrial Park C10, 28 Lutian Road, Changsha High-tech Zone

Online message

Changsha Duzheng Copyright©2018 All rights reserved 湘ICP备14019396号

Support:DWP

您好!欢迎来到都正生物官方网站!

生物标志物检测与研究开发

      基于中南地区最大的生物分析测试平台、ISO15189质量体系、遍布华南地区的20余家共建药物临床研究机构,通过组建生物标志物研究中心,借助PCR基因分析优势、成熟的TDM监测模式、扎实的免疫学研究基础、丰富的液质联用经验和药学一致性评价实践,为生物医药领域提供基因/代谢物和蛋白生物标志物发现、检测和转化,以及大分子药物临床/临床前血药浓度定量方法开发为代表的第三方检验和产品转化服务。


服务能力:

1、标志物发现

      在肿瘤、慢性非传染性疾病等各类疾病生物标记物探索具有丰富的经验。

2、标志物检测

      建有液质、免疫、基因三大检测技术平台,其中液质检测技术平台是中南地区最大的生物分析测试平台,同时也是与美国Waters公司共建的全球唯一 “DMPK”实验室。

      实现小分子、大分子、基因全覆盖,TMAO和TDM的专项研究与国际相关领域接轨,已开发出具有自主知识产权的肠道菌群明星代谢产物TMAO(氧化三甲胺)为代表的300余种生物标志物检测方法,提供全谱氨基酸、短链、中链、长链脂肪酸、胆汁酸、脂溶性维生素、水溶性维生素,微量元素等测定及分子生物学、基因组学服务。

      建立中国健康人群TMAO基线,是中南地区唯一具备TMAO商业检测能力的企业。拥有国内首个TMAO检测技术专利,已申报数十项TMAO相关专利。协助客户成功获得国家自然科学基金2项、地方课题1项。

3、临床转化

      建立了基因组学、蛋白组学、代谢组学服务平台,运用自主开发的专利检测方法,研发出多个品种的科研检测试剂盒。


关注官方微信

商务合作

联系电话:0731-85681666-8006

电子邮箱:bd@duxact.com


人才招聘

联系电话:0731-85681666-8002

电子邮箱:hr@duxact.com


联系我们

公司地址:长沙市高新区麓天路28号麓谷科技产业园C10栋

在线留言

长沙都正生物科技有限责任公司 Copyright©2018 All rights reserved 湘ICP备16006884

技术支持:蒲公英长沙网站建设